KXO Radio Live High School Football Scoreboard - November 9 - CIF Playoffs

KXO Radio Live High School Football Scoreboard - November 9 - CIF Playoffs

.

Imperial

La Jolla

34
20

F

Bishop at La Jolla

Holtville (Listen)

24

21

F

Calipatria

Army-Navy

41

21

F

.

Tri-City Christian

Mountain Empire

23

60

F

-

-

-

-

---

Brawley

.

0

0

Bye

.


courtesy of: SportsNewsSouthwest

 

High School Football Broadcast Schedule:

  • Friday August 31 - 7:00PM Kofa Kings at Central Spartans - Live on the internet - Broadcast on KXO Radio AM1230 immediately following Padres
  • Friday September 7 - 7:00PM Clairmont Chieftans at Southwest Eagles - Live on the internet - Broadcast on KXO Radio AM1230 immediately following Padres
  • Friday September 14 - 7:00PM Santana Sultans at Imperial Tigers - Live on the internet - Broadcast on KXO Radio AM1230 immediately following Padres
  • Friday September 21 - 7:00PM Holtville Vikings at Southwest Eagles - Live on the internet - Broadcast on KXO Radio AM1230 immediately following Padres
  • Friday September 28 - 7:00PM Southwest Eagles vs Yuma Criminals - Live on the internet - Broadcast on KXO Radio AM1230
  • Friday October 5 - 7:00PM Mountain Empire vs Calipatria - Live on the internet - Broadcast on KXO Radio AM1230
  • Friday October 12 - 7:00PM Calexico Bulldogs vs Central Spartans. 6:45pm on KXO Radio AM1230
  • Friday October 19 - 7:00PM Southwest Eagles at Central Spartans. 6:45pm on KXO Radio AM1230
  • Friday October 26 - 7:00PM High School Football. Central vs Imperial. 6:45pm on KXO Radio AM1230
  • Thursday November 1 - 7:00PM High School Football.Holtville vs Calipatria. 6:45pm on KXO Radio AM1230
  • Friday November 2 - 7:00PM High School Football.Brawley vs Central (Bell Game). 6:45pm on KXO Radio AM1230
  • Friday November 9 - 7:00PM High School Football.Holtville at Bishop La Jolla. 6:45pm on KXO Radio AM1230